<

Who We Are...

An Innovative Solution for Every Challenge, Every System, Every Day



Phone: (770) 583-2528 - Fax: (770) 583-3223
Address: 99 Brown School Drive Grantville, GA 30220

Name Position Email Phone
Gina Baker Baker, Gina

Technology/Webmaster

gbaker@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
Barbara Bishop Bishop, Barbara Director of Teaching bbishop@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Boyd, Crystal Director of Finance cboyd@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Brown, Amanda Payroll/Benefits abrown@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Coffey, Suwanda TAPP Coach/Math Mentor scoffey@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Dean, Tonya GLRS Assistant tdean@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
#Duncan, Marsha Finance Assistant mduncan@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Felder, Kerri Registrar kfelder@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Hill, Connie Online Learning Coordinator chill@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Johnson, Ann Marie Growing Readers ajohnson@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# King, Dawnyell GLRS Program Specialist/PBIS dking@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Lambert, Joyce SI Specialist jlambert@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Lewis, Dave YAP Coordinator lewisdw@troup.org (770) 583-2528
# McDaniel, Monica Focus School Specialist mmcdaniel@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Newborn, Marileen Director of Purchasing mnewborn@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Rhodes, Mark Copier Repair/AV mrhodes@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Skinner, Kelly GLRS DIrector kskinner@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Spates, Rachel Executive Director / GSAPS rspates@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Stapler, Theresa Academic Bowl Coordinator tstapler@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Thompson, Katie Professional Learning / Media Consortia kthompson@garesa.org (770) 583-2528
# Wright, Lakisha GaTAPP lwright@garesa.org (770) 583-2528