<

Who We Are...

An Innovative Solution for Every Challenge, Every System, Every Day



Phone: (770) 583-2528 - Fax: (770) 583-3223
Address: 99 Brown School Drive Grantville, GA 30220

Name Position Email Phone
Gina Baker Baker, Gina

Administrative Assistant

gbaker@garesa.org (770) 583-2528 ext. 616
Barbara Bishop Bishop, Barbara Director of Teaching & Learning/Literacy bbishop@garesa.org  
# Boyd, Crystal Chief Finance Officer cboyd@garesa.org (770) 583-2528 ext. 626
# Brown, Amanda Payroll/Benefits abrown@garesa.org (770) 583-2528 ext. 601
# Coffey, Suwanda Math Mentor scoffey@garesa.org  
#Dean, Tonya GaTAPP/GLRS Assistant tdean@garesa.org (770) 583-2528 ext. 619
# Felder, Kerri Registrar kfelder@garesa.org (770) 583-2528 ext. 614
# Johnson, Ann Marie Growing Readers ajohnson@garesa.org  
# King, Dawnyell MTSS Coordinator dking@garesa.org  
# Lambert, Joyce GaTAPP Director jlambert@garesa.org  
#Lewis, Dave YAP Coordinator lewisdw@troup.org  
# McDaniel, Monica Focus School Specialist mmcdaniel@garesa.org  
# Newborn,Marileen Director of Purchasing mnewborn@garesa.org (770) 583-2528 ext. 645
# Rhodes, Mark Copier Repair/AV mrhodes@garesa.org (770) 301-7091 (cell)
# Spates, Rachel Executive Director/GSAPS rspates@garesa.org  
# Stapler, Theresa Academic Bowl Coordinator tstapler@garesa.org  
# Terry, Erica Instructional Coach eterry@garesa.org  
#Thompson, Lori Professional Learning & Endorsements Coordinator lthompson@garesa.org  
#Thompson, Katie Professional Learning & Innovation Coordinator kthompson@garesa.org  
#Yuran, Marie GLRS Coordinator myuran@garesa.org